Chuck Weber

Senior Pastor

Favorite Bible Verse: Hebrews 6:19

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate (and not just ice cream!)

 

Favorite Disney Character: This is a tough one, akin to asking a mother which child is her favorite. I will go with Rafiki from The Lion King. He demonstrates that being wise and being silly are not mutually exclusive.


chuck@seabrookumc.org

Paula Kirby

Associate Pastor

Favorite Bible Verse: Romans 8:28-29

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate


Favorite Disney Character: Bambi—probably because we watch him grow through adversity from fawn barely able to stand to a mighty stag.


paula@seabrookumc.org

Cheryl Earles

Prodigious Administrator

Favorite Bible Verse: 1 Kings 19:11-13

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Pure Vanilla Bean Ice Cream

 

Favorite Disney Character: Never one to turn away love for any animal, my favorite Disney Character is Lilo, from Lilo and Stitch.  Her kind heart to animals inspires me.


cheryl@seabrookumc.org

Kim Barnett

Children's Director

Favorite Bible Verse: John 13:34

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Mint Chocolate Chip

 

Favorite Disney Character: Minnie Mouse: She is a classic and stylish, wearing polkadots and bows. “I like polkadots and bows!”


kim@seabrookumc.org

Katie Richey

Youth Director

Favorite Bible Verse: Mark 4:39

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Blue Bell’s Cookies ‘n Cream


Favorite Disney Character: Pollyanna! She was able to introduce a new, positive perspective to everyone she met. Consideration of new perspectives is a scary thing; being able to inspire such consideration in others is tantamount to a super-power. Pollyanna is my spirit animal.


katie@seabrookumc.org

Kris Brummerhop

Seniors Director

Favorite Bible Verse: John 8:12

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Orange Sherbet

 

Favorite Disney Character: Tinker Bell, she makes you believe you truly never really have to grown-up. The Magic of Disney.


kris@seabrookumc.org

Karen Parma

Children's Day Out Director

Favorite Bible Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla

 

Favorite Disney Character: Goofy because everyone needs a Goofy to remind them to always keep laughing. 


karen@seabrookumc.org

Joel Lowe

Finance Director

Favorite Bible Verse: Jeremiah 29:11

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate

 

Favorite Disney Character: Baloo (The Jungle Book) he has rhythm and class.


joel@seabrookumc.org

John Cole

Music Director

Favorite Bible Verse: John 3:16

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Blue Bell Peppermint

 

Favorite Disney Character: Goofy... because he's goofy.


john@seabrookumc.org

Dick Rogan

Fantastic Organist

Favorite Bible Verse: John 3:16

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla

 

Favorite Disney Character: Mickey Mouse - because I have an old film of Mickey from the 1920's  (silent movie era)- He's the original Disney character.

Guy Brummerhop

Amazing Custodian

Favorite Bible Verse: Philippians 4:8

 

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Chocolate

 

Favorite Disney Character: Pluto, he's a loyal dog & one of the "Sensational Six."